Local: (208) 745-0494
IDAHO FALLS PREMIER FLORIST!!
Customer Reviews
DOWN TO EARTH FLORAL & GIFTS
Local Rexburg, ID florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (20 reviews)
Date: Jul 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ID

The website is user friendly and easy to navigate. I was able to quickly find what I needed and check out quickly. The delivery was on time and my mom loved it. The little bird was a cute touch.
Date: May 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ID

I ordered two plants going to two different addresses for a very sad reason. This florist was fantastic. I ordered online. Next day they called on the order to make sure they had everything the way I wanted. The plants when they arrived were breath takingly beautiful and my painstaking thoughts on the cards were word for word what I wrote. I would recommend this florist the went above and beyond to get my order right and the service on delivery with care and the quality of plants stellar! Hands down the florist you are looking for to do the job at a great price.
Date: Apr 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ID

I ordered online, Down To Earth contacted me almost immediately to get some specific details and make sure I'd be okay with some minor flower substitutions. Great customer service. Arrangement arrived promptly and was beautiful.
Date: Feb 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ID

you were very prompt with your service
Date: Feb 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ID

Thank you very much for making the second try for delivery. The arrangement is lovely, full and very colorful.
Date: Sep 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ID

Great to work with! Thanks!
Date: Jul 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: UT

Good service, and reports back said there were 5 blooms ready to burst.
Date: Apr 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

I was okay with subbing lilies for tulips since they called me to approve it but I was very upset that the arrangement didn't have the bird and nest in it since that was the entire reason of buying that arrangement for my mom.
Chelsea's Reply:
Date: Apr 10, 2015, 11:39 am

Caitlin, I am very sorry. I just went off the picture and didn't see the birds nest. I am making up a complimentary arrangement to send to her, with the birds nest in it. Again, I am sorry and I hope we can make this right for you! Your friends at Down to Earth Floral.
Caitlin Jeffs's Reply:
Date: Apr 10, 2015, 1:42 pm

I appreciate that so much! Thank you!!
Date: Apr 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ID

The people at Down to Earth Floral are very talented and they have awesome customer service. They called me right away for any changes that needed to be made with the order. I will definitely go to them again!
Date: Mar 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: UT

The web sight was super easy to use! I received a call when they had to change my order slightly. The woman was nice and friendly.
Date: Mar 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ID

My arrangement was pretty but would have been prettier with a bow or something fun on the vase. Also my flowers started to wilt within two days and no flower food powder was given to help keep them lively.
Date: Oct 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: UT

she loved them. thanks.
Date: Jun 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ID

Client was delighted with the flowers and called to say how lovely they were for the grand opening. Thank you for your prompt service.
Date: Apr 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ID

Beautiful flowers. Delivered on time. There are no complaints and I would definitely use this store again for any flower needs.
Date: Apr 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CT

The spray for my mother-in-law's casket was absolutely beautiful and so much larger than we had anticipated. Thanks for making this so nice for us!
Date: May 31, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ID

Flower Delivery To Rexburg, ID
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

DOWN TO EARTH FLORAL & GIFTS
Local: (208) 745-0494

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web19-sl


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase